Meet The Staff

Meet The Staff
Meet The Staff2018-11-15T12:57:44+00:00

Kids Clubhouse Staff

Julie Watterson, Executive Director
Dan O’ Brien, Program Director
Lia Echauri, Finance Director
Krystal Cruz, Office Manager

Contact Kids Clubhouse

We have been working in conjunction with the Three Village School District and Comsewogue School Districts for over 40 years.

Contact Us